up
down
Dept/Employee Address/Title Phone # Extension  Email
Commissioners 207   West Bell, Glen dive 377-3562    
Doug Buxbaum Commissioner 345-4103 4103 buxbaumd@dawsoncountymontana.com
Dennis Zander Commissioner 345-4102 4102 zanderd@dawsoncountymontana.com
Gary Kartevold Commissioner 345-4101 4101 kartevoldg@dawsoncountymontana.com
Attorney 207   West Bell, Glendive 377-2532    
Rochelle Standish Paralegal 377-8625   rstandish@dcatty.net
Cody Lensing Deputy   County Attorney 377-8629   clensing@dcatty.net
  DUI   Treatment Court Coordinator 345-4158 4158  
Brett Irigoin Deputy 377-8636   birigoin@dcatty.net
Olivia Norlin-Rieger County   Attorney 377-8631   orieger@dcatty.net
 Cheyenne Pollan Adm Asst 377-8624   countyattorney@dcatty.net
  Victim Witness Advocate 345-4105 4105 vwa@dcatty.net
7th District Court PO   Box 1249 Glendive 377-2666    
Richard Simonton District   Judge 377-2666    
Joslyn Sindelar Court   Reporter 377-2666 4132  
  Paralegal 377-2666 4129  
Clerk of Court 207   West Bell, Glendive      
Tammera Helmuth Clerk 377-3967 4141 thelmuth@mt.gov
Tracey Rod Deputy 377-3967 4142  
  Deputy 377-3967 4143  
Justice Court 207   West Bell, Glendive      
Ed Williamson Justice   of Peace 377-5425 4145 ewilliamson@mt.gov
Stacey Nerison Clerk 377-5425 4144 snerison@mt.gov
         
Disaster & Emergency Services 207   West Bell, Glendive 377-2566    
Mary Jo Gehnert Coordinator 377-2566 137 gehnertmj@dawsoncountymontana.com
  Deputy      
Dawson County Fair        
Tacee DeSaye Manager 377-6781   dcfair@midrivers.com
MSU Extension 207   West Bell, Glendive 377-4277    
Jackie Stinnett 4-H   Assistant 377-4277 123 dawson@montana.edu
Bruce Smith County   Extension Agent 377-4277 124 dawextn@midrivers.com
Library 200   S Kendrick Ave 377-3633    
Dawn Kingstad Library   Director 377-3633   booksrus@midrivers.com
Susan Germann Library   Clerk 377-3633    
MT Dept of Revenue 207   West Bell, Glendive 377-4256    
Karma Boehning PVS 377-4256 4107 kboehning@mt.gov
Glennis Osborn Cartographer 377-4104 4104 gosborn@mt.gov
Amy Hodous Residential   Appraiser 377-4106 4106 ahodous@mt.gov
Michelle Mattick Commercial   Appraiser 377-4105 4105 mmatick@mt.gov
Road Department 800   N Nowlan 377-2564    
Joe Sharbono Supervisor 377-2564   sharbonoj@dawsoncountymontana.com
Alvin Mittelstaed Shop   Foreman 377-2564   mittlestaeda@dawsoncountymontana.com
John Schreiber Construction Foreman/Oper. 377-2564  406-939-2878  
Cody Miller Operator/Truck Driver 377-2564    
Andrew Arndt Operator/Truck Driver 377-2564    
Tim Leach Operator/Truck Driver 377-2564    
Leonard Deines Operator/Truck Driver 377-2564    
Rusty Hendrickson Operator/Truck Driver 377-2564    
Paul Ryan Operator/Truck Driver 377-2564    
Terry Mitchell Operation/Truck   Driver 377-2564    
Tom Wynne Operation/Truck   Driver 377-2564    
Carl Thomas Operation/Truck   Driver 377-2564    
Joe Beery Richey Foreman 773-5593   smoothroad@midrivers.com
Michael Bacon Administrative   Assistant 377-2564   baconm@dawsoncountymontana.com
7th District Youth Probation 207   West Bell, Glendive 377-4675    
Steven Bailey Probation   Officer 377-4675 4136 sbailey@mt.gov
Susie Sampson Administrative   Assistant 377-4675 4135 susampson@mt.gov
Treasurer 207   West Bell, Glendive 377-3026    
Vickie Boje Treasurer 377-3026 4148 bojev@dawsoncountymontana.com
Susan Atwell Deputy   Treasurer/School Clerk 377-3026 4149

atwells@dawsoncountymontana.com

Brandi Reinhart Motor   Vehicle Clerk 377-3026 4150  
Jennifer Bithell Motor   Vehicle Clerk 377-3026 4151  
Sanitarian 207   West Bell, Glendive 377-5772    
Kevin Pena Sanitarian 377-5772 4111 penak@dawsoncountymontana.com
Christina Holley Administrative   Assistant 377-5772 4110 holleyc@dawsoncountymontana.com
Superintendent of Schools 207   West Bell, Glendive 377-3963    
Jayne Mitchell Superintendent   of Schools 377-3963 4127 mitchellj@dawsoncountymontana.com
Coroner 221   N Meade Ave, Box 848 377-2622    
Lance Silha Coroner 377-2622   silha@midrivers.com
Tyler Silha Deputy   Coroner 377-2622   silha@midrivers.com
Clerk & Recorder 207   West Bell, Glendive 377-3058    
Shirley Kreiman Clerk   & Recorder / Assessor/Elec Adm. 345-4109 4109 kreimans@dawsoncountymontana.com
LeAnne Cantrell Deputy Election   Adm 345-4153 4153 cantrelll@dawsoncountymontana.com
Denise Alberts Registrar   of Deeds 345-4154 4154 albertsd@dawsoncountymontana.com
Cheryl Shaffer Accounts   Payable Clerk 345-4156 4156 shafferc@dawsoncountymontana.com
Cindy Gregory Payroll   Administrator 345-4155 4155 gregorcyc@dawsoncountymontana.com
Lisa Yakel Asst.   Payroll Admin 345-4157 4157 yakell@dawsoncountymontana.com 
Betty Lou Eggert Adm. Asst. 345-4152 4152 eggertb@dawsoncountymontana.com
Weed Department Public   Works Site-Hwy 16 377-6546    
Joe Sharbono Weed/Road   Supervisor 377-6546   dcweed@midrivers.com
Heath Craig Weed Foreman 377-6546    939-4066
DPHHS-Div. of Child & Family Services 218   West Bell 377-3963    
Sandon Stinnett Community   Social Worker 377-4963    
DPHHS-Div of Senior & Long Term Care 218   West Bell      
Sue Howe Regional   Program Officer 377-6252    
Health  207   West Bell, Glendive 377-5213    
Timber Dempewolf Health   Department Director 377-5213 4113 dchealth@midrivers.com
Patty Maddock Administrative   Assistant 377-5213 4115 maddockp@dawsoncountymontana.com
Trish Olson Staff   Nurse 377-5213 4119 olsont@dawsoncountymontana.com
Tanya Helvik Staff   Nurse/School Nurse 377-5213   nurse@glendiveschools.org
Andeen Raymond Staff   Nurse 377-5213 4114 raymonda@dawsoncountymontana.com
Clarice Utgaard Staff   Nurse 377-5213 4128 utgaardc@dawsoncountymontana.com
Laureen Murphree Tobacco   Coordinator 377-5213 4117 murphreel@dawsoncountymontana.com
Lynn Newnam WIC   Coordinator 377-5215 4120 newnaml@dawsoncountymontana.com
Brenda Mischel Family   Planning Assistant 377-2935 4121 bmishcel@mt.gov
Pam O'Brien WIC   Aide 377-5215 4125 obrienp@dawsoncountymontana.com
Jen Fladager PH   Emergency Preparedness Coordinator, RN 377-5213 4116 fladagerj@dawsoncountymontana.com
Human Resources 207   West Bell, Glendive      
Barb Roehl Human   Resources Director 345-4118 4118 roehlb@dawsoncountymontana.com
Senior Citizens 604   Grant      
Patty Atwell Director 377-3791   glensrs@midrivers.com
Dawson County Healthy Communities 207   West Bell, Glendive      
    345-4128   healthycommunities@dawsoncountymontana.com
Cemetery        
Bruce Raymond Sexton 939-1114    
Dawson County Planner 207   West Bell, Glendive      
Forrest Sanderson County Planner 406-245-5499   forrest.sanderson@kljeng.com

Powered By Revize Login